Write a review Write us a review in our facebook page

Package Name
Your Name
Rating
Comment
Submit

Bangkok City Tour : Wat Trimitr - Chinatown - Flower market - The Golden Mount by Mini Bus | Private Tour

by Janine 2017-10-30 14:37:36
Friendly guide. clean van. the tour was affordable and perfect

Chiang Rai City Tour | Private Tour

by Amil J. 2017-10-09 01:53:57
Awesome country. good hotel. Good transportation. Good tour. Thank you

Chiang Mai & Mae Hong Sorn : Karen village | Private Tour

by Mathis D. 2017-08-26 03:18:18
Stunning country. Good services. The staffs were very nice and helpful. The tour was well-planned. Thank you.

Golden Triangle & Gulf of Thailand at Jomtien Beach Pattaya | Private Tour

by Sdyney J. 2017-05-18 13:42:33
Nice country. Professional service. Tour guide was very informative. everything was well organised. thank you.

Bangkok Canal Boat Tour & Wat Arun (Temple of Dawn) : Half day | Private Tour

by Denis S. from South Africa 2016-12-25 18:36:23
The specially designed trip is very good. The timetable is very flexible and the agent is very detailed and helpful.

Thailand Classic Highlights | Private Tour

by Agnes S. 2016-11-04 09:59:01
We bought this tour from an agent. The tour was great espacially guide Tao. He was very informative and nice to us. Thai people were very nice and friendly. The landscape was beautiful. The tour was well organised , the van they used for us was in good condition. I think this tour is really good for its price. Thank you.

Day Trip from Bangkok : Ayutthaya | Private Tour

by Tom 2016-11-04 09:57:57
We book for a day trip at here to Ayutthaya. We had a good time and not too rush visiting each temples because it is a private tour only for us. Reasonable price for a private tour visit.

Chiang Mai & Mae Hong Sorn : Karen village | Private Tour

by Alex Tai 2016-11-04 09:58:34
A short trip in northern part is one of the best trip ever. Love all the culture, nature, agritectures, temples. Unfortunately we didn’t have much time exploring other part of the country but we will surely come back again.

South Thailand Beach : Krabi Tour Package (Hotel & Transfers)

by Alex James 2016-11-04 09:58:37
I love Krabi. I take a trip to rest at Krabi for 3 days after a long travelling in asia. It has the best beach and the night market. I bought the option tour to diving at islands although it was raining it is still very beautiful.

Explore Hmong Hill Tribe & Thailand Culture | Private Tour

by GORGE K. 2016-11-04 09:58:54
My family had a holiday package to Thailand last December. Everything is all good. Some advice first day should be more relaxing because it was a long flight travelling from NYC and the children was very tired.
Total: 21 Record: 3 Page:1[ 2 ][ 3 ]Next>>